WHO WE DONATE TO

Family Voices for Family Choices –  http://www.mhabroward.org/FamilyVoicesforFamilyChoices.html
Steve Harvey Foundation – Mentoring Weekend – http://www.steveharveyfoundation.com/

SPONSORS

Grace Kennedy Foods (USA) – http://www.gracekennedy.com/
Grace Kennedy Remittance Services – http://www.gracekennedy.com/companies/gracekennedy-money-services
Jamaica National Building Society – http://www.jnbs.com/
Victoria Mutual Building Society – http://www.vmbs.com/
Institute of Jamaica – http://www.instituteofjamaica.org.jm
Jamaican Consulate – Miami, Florida – http://www.jamaicacgmiami.org/

SOUTH FLORIDA LINKS

Real Estate Services – http://www.ochilink.com
Historical Great House – http://www.vizcayamuseum.org
Historical monastery – http://www.spanishmonastery.org
Miami Seaquarium – http://www.miamiseaquarium.com/index.htm
Lion Country Safari – http://www.lioncountrysafari.com
Butterfly World – http://www.butterflyworld.com
Flamingo Gardens – http://www.flamingogardens.org

JAMAICA

Air Jamaica – http://www.airjamaica.com
Bank of Jamaica – http://www.boj.org.jm
Jamaica Cancer Society – http://www.jamaicacancersociety.org
Jamaica Information Service – http://www.jis.gov.jm
Jamaica National Heritage Trust – http://www.jnht.com
Jamaica Registrar General (Birth, Death, Marriage Certificates) http://www.rgd.gov.jm
Jamaica Tourist Board – http://www.visitjamaica.com
Ministry of Education – http://www.moec.gov.jm
Ministry of Justice – http://www.moj.gov.jm
Afiwi – http://www.afiwi.com
Ackee – http://www.ackee.com
Jamaicans.com – http://www.jamaicans.com

MEDIA

CMV Television – http://www.cvmtv.com
Jamaica Observer – http://www.jamaicaobserver.com
Radio Jamaica (RJR) – http://www.radiojamaica.com
South Florida Caribbean News – www.southfloridacaribbeannews.com
Jamaica Gleaner Company – http://www.jamaica-gleaner.com
Vibes Radio – http://www.vibezradio.com
Riddims945 – http://www.riddims945fm.com/

AGENCIES

American Cancer Society – http://www.cancer.org
Jamaican Diaspora Foundation – http://www.diaspora.org.jm
National Hurricane Center – http://www.nhc.noaa.gov
Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation – http://www.komen.org
US Citizenship and Immigration Services – www.uscis.gov
US Passport – www.travel.state.gov